EffectiveSecurity solutions

Details of Board of Directors


Name of Board of Directors About Directors and their Designation
1 Mr. Basant Kumar Sharma Manging Director
Mr. Basant Kumar Sharma, Promoter & Managing Director of the Company and also member of the Audit Committee and the Shareholders Grievance Committee. He has over 10 years of rich and varied experience in the field of Accounts, Finance, Investment and Fund Management. With his expertise in the varied facets of business activities and strategic planning, Mr. Basant Kumar Sharma developed using commercially viable business models to stimulate and sustain social change in the company.
2 Ms. Priya Sharma WTD & CFO

Ms. Priya Sharma has expertise in the varied faciet of busniess staregic planing she will be contributing significantly in the growth of the Company. Her views and suggestions are quite helpful in the business activities and decision making in the company.

3 Mr. Shankar Kumar Chakraborty
Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Shankar Kumar Chakraborty, is an independent director of the Company. He has experience of more than 10 years in the field of commerce, finance, audit and taxation. He is also the member of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Shareholders Grievance Committee.
4 Mr. Harshwant Joshi Non- Executive Independent Director
Mr. Harshwant Joshi, holds Bathclor degree in Law and Masters in Commerce and possesses vast epertise in varied facets  of Law. He brings value addition to the Company being the member of the Board as Non Executive Independent Director. Hein cChairman & Member of  Remuneration and Nomination Committee.
5 Mr. Amit Kumar Basu Non- Executive Independent Director
    Mr. Amit Kumar Basu, is a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company. He is  the Chairman of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee & member of the Audit Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee. The Board has the advantage of his wide experience in the financial services field.